Littleton Regional Healthcare
Littleton Regional Healthcare
600 St. Johnsbury Road
Littleton, NH 03561

(603) 444-9000
FAX: (603) 444-0443



Robert F. Nutter
President & CEO

President & CEO 9501 Robert F. Nutter
Executive Assistant/Office Manager/Decision Support Analyst/Board Liaison 9588 Dawn McPhee
Executive Vice President & Chief Medical Officer 9579 Edward Duffy, MD, MBA, FACEP
Senior Vice President & Chief Administrative Officer 9503 George Hunter, SPHR-SHRM, SCP
Chief Financial Officer 9000 Steven Shaffer
Vice President, Patient Care Services & Chief Nursing Officer 9268 Koren Superchi, RNC, MSN
Vice President. Business Development 575-6123 Jarrett Stern
Senior Director, Special Projects & Supply Chain 575-6202 Brian Murphy
Clinical Director, Critical Care Services 9374 Riley Vashaw, RN 
Clinical Director, Outpatient Services 259-7610 Kimberly Force, RNC-MNN, MSN, CPPS
Director, Ancillary Services  259-7730 Greg Cook
Director, Financial Planning & Decision Support 9058 Leslie Walker
Director, Marketing & Community Relations 9304 Gail Clark
Director, Quality Services 9221 Carlene Whitcomb, RN, BSN, MBA
Director, Rehabilitation Services 9566 John Scott, PT
Director, Revenue Cycle 9395 Barbara Clements
Director, Support Services 9261 Ryan St. Cyr
Director, Surgical Services 9319 Katherine LeHoskey, RN, BSN, CNOR
Manager, Marketing & Community Relations 9355 Heather McKean
Manager, Education and Staff Development 9352 William Demers
IS Project Manager 9587 Peg Buckley
President, Medical Staff 2901 Alice Rocke, MD
President, LRH Auxiliary   Laurie Morgan
Chair, Board of Trustees   Jeff Woodward