Board of Directors, 2017

Mary DeVeau, Helms & Company, Concord



George Blike, MD, Chief Quality & Value Officer, Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center, Lebanon



Stephen Ahnen, President, NHHA



Scott McKinnon, President/Chief Executive Officer, Memorial Hospital, North Conway



Peter Ames, Executive Director, Foundation for Healthy Communities

ex officio      



William Brewster, MD

Medical Director, Harvard Pilgrim Health Care, Manchester


Scott Colby

President, Upper Connecticut Valley Hospital, Colebrook


Lauren Collins-Cline

Director, Marketing & PR, Catholic Medical Center, Manchester


Jay Couture

Executive Director, Seacoast Mental Health Center, Portsmouth


Corin Dechirico, DO

Associate Chief Medical Officer, Southern NH Medical Center, Nashua


Peter J. Evers

President/Chief Executive Officer, Riverbend Community Mental Health Center, Concord


Kris Hering

Chief Nursing Officer, Speare Memorial Hospital, Plymouth

Arthur Nichols

Chief Financial Officer, Brattleboro Retreat


Arthur O'Leary

Regional Vice President, Operations, Genesis Healthcare, Concord


Helen Pervanas, PharmD 

Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice, Mass. College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences, Manchester


John Robb, MD

Director, Interventional Cardiology at Mary Hitchcock Memorial Hospital, Lebanon


Maria Ryan, PhD, APRN

Chief Executive Officer, Cottage Hospital, Woodsville


Jeanne Ryer

Director, NH Citizens Health Initiative, Concord


Keith Shute, MD 

Chief Medical Officer & Senior Vice President, Androscoggin Valley Hospital, Berlin


Helen Taft 

Executive Director, Families First, Portsmouth


Trinidad Tellez, MD 

Director, Office of Health Equity, NH Department of Health & Human Services, Concord


Gregory Walker

President/Chief Executive Officer, Wentworth-Douglass Hospital, Dover


Warren West

Chief Executive Officer, North Country Healthcare


Keith Weston, Jr., MD

Associate Medical Director, Anthem BCBS, Manchester