Contact Us

Foundation For Healthy Communities
125 Airport Road
Concord, NH 03301
phone (603) 225-0900
fax (603) 225-4346
email: info@healthynh.com

Hours: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Staff

Shawn LaFrance
Executive Director
slafrance@healthynh.com
Direct Line: (603) 415-4270

Noreen Cremin
Program & Grants Manager 
ncremin@healthynh.com
Direct Line: (603) 415-4275

Anne Diefendorf
Associate Executive Director/Vice President for Quality & Patient Safety 
adiefendorf@healthynh.com
Direct Line: (603) 415-4271

Terry Johnson
HEAL Program Director 
tjohnson@healthynh.com
Direct Line: (603) 415-4258

Rick Pollak, MD, MPH
Senior Advisor for Clinical Affairs 
info@nhha.org

Judy Proctor
Manager, NH Comprehensive Cancer Collaboration 
jproctor@healthynh.com
Direct Line: (603) 415-4276

Rebecca Sky
Cultural Effectiveness and Quality Healthcare Project Director 
rsky@healthynh.com
Direct Line: (603) 415-4277

Greg Vasse
Director of the Rural Quality Improvement Network 
gvasse@healthy.com
Direct Line: (603) 415-4274

Beth Gustafson Wheeler
Director of Community Health 
bwheeler@healthynh.com
Direct Line: (603) 415-4278